Bestyrelsesmedlemmer 2018 – 2019

Formand Bent Nielsen
mail: 0411nielsen@gmail.com
telefon 2016 3602

 

 

Næstformand Henrik Hansen mail: henrik.skovgaard.hansen@gmail.com
telefon: 6046 0026

 

 


Kasserer Lone Gjerløv Jensen
mail: LGJ@bcsyd.dk 
telefon 2396 8279

 

Sekretær Majbritt Andresen
mail: majbritt-han@live.dk
telefon 6112 2424

 

 

Menig medlem Ejner Pustelnik
mail: ejner.pustelnik@gmail.com
telefon 2210 1708

 


Menig medlem Charlotte Markussen
mail: Cpeterzen@gmail.com,
telefon:2232 9255

 

 

 

Mening medlem Bent Pedersen
mail: bp.alsnimbus@mail.dk,
telefon 6023 1856

 

 

 


Web-women Ulla Asmussen
mail: Ullaasmussen@bbsyd.dk

 

 

Suppleanter:
Jytte Blom
mail: bloms@mail.dk,
telefon 74473237, mobil: 5174 5878

 

 

Jytte Rasmussen mail: jyttehoejrasmussen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Person datalov : GDPR 1. juni 2018