Mail-liste brugerråd 21.4.2016

Mailliste Brugerråd Notmark:
Als Nimbus                   Bent Pedersen             bp.alsnimbus@mail.dk
Als Veteranklub          Thomas Nielsen           formand@als-veteranklub.dk
Als Ølsmagning           Klaus Iskov                    klaus_iskov84@hotmail.com
Bernerpladsen            Ib Frost                           frosty@bbsyd.dk
DUI                                  Ulla Pedersen               ufpedersen@live.dk 
HAN Formand              Bent Nielsen               0411nielsen@gmail.co
HAN Julestue               Majbritt                          majbritt1004@live.dk
HAN Næstformand   Ejner Pustelnik            ejner.pustelnik@gmail.com
HAN Webmaster        Ulla Asmussen             ullaasmussen@bbsyd.dk
HAN Fællesspisning
HAN Kreativ Kaffeklub Sonja Hansen             sonja-dres@mail.dk
HAN Krolf                       Ib Hansen                       ish@bbsyd.dk
HAN Læsegruppen     Lone Jensen                   lgi@bcsyd.dk
Kirken Præst                 Malene Freksen          mf@km.dk
Menighedsrådet Carsten Schmidt                  carstenschmidt@privat.dk
Notmark Lokalforening  Bruno Clausen       chasse@mail.dk
NSU Formand             Margrethe Meldgaard  m.meldgaard@mail.dk
NSU Fodbold                Lars Thomsen               larsgyden84@gmail.com
Sønderborg Fugleklub    Søren Pedersen      uspedersen@live.dk
Sønderborg Kommune   Bjarne Christensen bkch@sonderborg.dk
Sønderborg Kommune   Connie Skovbjerg    cskb@sonderborg.dk
Vandværk Hundslev       Kent Jacobsen             kentjacobsen@dlgpost.dk
Vandværk Notmark       Gunnar Rasmussen   almsted16@pc.dk

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *